April 2, 2015

BRATTS Work Days

by jimzim
Categories: Get Involved
Tags: No Tags
Comments: Comments Off
For all work days, please wear boots and pants, and bring gloves, beverages of choice, and lunch.
All ages are welcome and no previous experience is necessary!  Common tasks include digging gravel, quarrying rock, constructing waterbars, and installing rock steps.
 
Here is the 2017 schedule:
Sat. April 22 Benjamin Weeks Trail/North Spur Trail Meet at 8:30 at Gilford Elementary School
Sat. May 6 Benjamin Weeks Trail/North Spur Trail Meet at 8:30 at Gilford Elementary School
Sat., June 3 Belknap Blue Trail  
Sat. June 24 Gunstock Summit/Brook Trail  
Sat. July 8 Gunstock Summit/Brook Trail  
Sat. July 29 Gunstock Summit/Brook Trail  
Sat. Aug 5 Belknap Red Trail  
Sat. Sept. 2 Belknap Red Trail  
Sat. Sept. 23 Piper Mountain  
Sat. Oct. 7 Piper Mountain  
Sat. Oct. 21 East Gilford Trail  

 

 


Comments closed